August 22, 2019
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram

Category: Video

Music Distribution For Independent Artists | Music Business Tips

One of the most common questions we get is in regard to distribution. What is distribution?: Distribution is the process of distributing or placing your digital music … source

Zara Larsson – Ruin My Life (Official Music Video)

This video means so much to me!! I’m so excited to finally be able to ruin your life! ✨✨✨ “Ruin My Life” Available at iTunes: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/itunes Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/applemusic Spotify: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/spotify Google Play: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/googleplay Amazon Digital: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/az Deezer: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/deezer Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/soundcloud Tidal: http://smarturl.it/RuinMyLife/tidal Join Zara Larsson online: http://www.instagram.com/zaralarsson https://www.facebook.com/ZaraLarssonOfficial https://twitter.com/zaralarsson http://zaralarsson.se http://www.zaralarssonofficial.com/ http://ten.se http://www.facebook.com/TENmusicgroup (C) […]

What Does Independent Mean? (Music Business Advice For Independent Artists)

Get My Audiobook FREE ▻ http://goo.gl/F2Eo1u Buy My Book on Amazon ▻ http://goo.gl/oVngmj Buy My Book on iTunes ▻ http://goo.gl/9Zmcoh Personal … source

Halsey – Sorry (Official Music Video)

listen on Apple Music: https://halsey.lnk.to/IMHapple listen on Spotify: https://halsey.lnk.to/insidemyhead watch more Halsey videos: https://halsey.lnk.to/officialvideos order deluxe box set, limited edition vinyl & more in the official store: https://halsey.lnk.to/hfkDL/halseymanual order album on iTunes: https://halsey.lnk.to/hfkDL/itunes save hopeless fountain kingdom on Spotify: https://halsey.lnk.to/hfkpresave order deluxe edition CD on Target.com: https://halsey.lnk.to/hfktarget order Urban Outfitters exclusive red-splattered clear vinyl: https://halsey.lnk.to/hfkuovinyl […]

How To Find A Manager (Music Business Advice For Independent Artists)

Get My Audiobook FREE ▻ http://goo.gl/F2Eo1u Buy My Book on Amazon ▻ http://goo.gl/oVngmj Buy My Book on iTunes ▻ http://goo.gl/9Zmcoh Personal … source

Sam Smith – Writing's On The Wall (from Spectre)

Listen to Dancing With A Stranger now: http://samsmith.world/DWASYTUGCID Listen to Sam Smith’s Complete Collection here: http://samsmith.world/UuuYAID Follow Sam Smith: http://samsmithworld.com Facebook http://facebook.com/samsmithworld Instagram http://instagram.com/samsmithworld Twitter http://twitter.com/samsmithworld I’ve been here before But always hit the floor I’ve spent a lifetime running And I always get away But with you I’m feeling something That makes me want […]

Alec Benjamin – Let Me Down Slowly [Official Music Video]

Narrated For You available now: https://lnk.to/NarratedForYouID Director: Matt Swinsky Follow Alec Benjamin http://alecbenjamin.com https://www.facebook.com/AlecBenjaminMusic https://twitter.com/alecbenjamin https://www.instagram.com/alecbenjamin https://soundcloud.com/alecbenjamin source

Music Networking for Independent Artists – Is It Important?

Networking for music artists is one of the most important things you can do to grow your career. You can meet a new promotion guy, videographer, dj, model or … source

Oliver Tree – Hurt [Official Music Video]

Do You Feel Me? EP out now! https://olivertree.lnk.to/DoYouFeelMeID Get tickets to Goodbye, Farewell Tour: https://olivertree.lnk.to/tickets Directed by: Oliver Tree – https://instagram.com/olivertree & Brendan Vaughan – https://instagram.com/brendanthevaughan Written by Oliver Tree Video Produced by: Snow Beach – https://snow-beach.com & 23/32 Films – http://www.2332.com.ua Goodbye, Farewell Tour: 9/13 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom 9/15 – Portland, […]
Page 3 of 77«12345 » 102030...Last »