July 9, 2020
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram

Category: This Week

Free Songwriting Webinar

The Songwriting Academy hosts a free songwriting webinar this friday  Tutored by a 25 time Platinum Disc holding songwriter – don’t miss it.  Register here https://thesongwritingacademy.co.uk/product/writing-for-success-7-mistakes/ 8pm UK TIME – CHECK TIME IN YOUR TIMEZONE  

Pro Songwriting Masterclass Series

An exclusive series of 50 fully interactive weekly live online masterclasses from the world’s top songwriters, producers and music business gurus Every Sunday Time: 19:00pm BST / 11:00am Pacific / 13:00pm Central / 14:00pm Eastern Become a better songwriter with expert help from The Songwriting Academy A message from founder Martin Sutton Do you want […]

LINDA PERRY – LIVE ONLINE

FRIDAY APRIL 17th 8PM UK TIME Songwriting SuperStar LEGEND LINDA PERRY LIVE STREAMING on YOUTUBE Yes , Four time Grammy Nominee Songwriter Producer Label Founder and Lead Singer with Four Non Blondes – writer of Beautiful for Christina Aguileira and one of the most down to earth and honest people in the modern music industry […]

INDIE ARTISTS – FREE LiveStream AD LISTINGS

POST Your LIVESTREAM event FOR FREE TO GROW YOUR  AUDIENCE !! From today – we are GIVING AWAY 100 FREE EVENT LISTINGS free of charge to Independent Artists and Songwriters doing livestream online events. Introductory Offer  – USE COUPON CODE: LIVESTREAM7 We recognise that during this difficult time, many singer songwriters, producers, coaches and artists […]

OSTEREO CHARITY RAFFLE – UPRAWR

OSTEREO NETWORKING EVENT !! – UPRAWR CHARITY RAFFLE – GREAT PRIZES!!  RAFFLE OPEN – BIG PRIZES Unfortunately due to the current situation, the first Mega Music Industry Networking Event of this year has been postponed until we can all get together again. However, the RAFFLE in aid of UPRAWR Mental Health Foundation is STILL VERY […]

Stream / Download now

SONGWRITERS

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.