July 24, 2021
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram

The Musicality of The Beatles




What is the one big secret that led to The Beatles tremendous success? https://www.musical-u.com/learn/the-musicality-of-the-beatles/

In this final episode we’re going to recap the major learning points from each of our expert guests and share the major running theme that seemed to be at the center of the Beatles’ phenomenal story – and what you can learn from that.

Listen to the episode: https://www.musical-u.com/learn/the-musicality-of-the-beatles/

Links and Resources

Deconstructing The Beatles – http://www.beatleslectures.com/

Matt Blick – http://www.mattblick.com/

Beatles Songwriting Academy – http://beatlessongwriting.blogspot.com/

Clarion Faculty Profile for Dr. Scott Kuehn – http://www.clarion.edu/directory/employee-dir/communication/skuehn.html

Aaron Krerowicz – https://www.aaronkrerowicz.com/

Kenneth Womack – https://kennethwomack.com/

Hard Days Night – https://www.harddaysnight.net/

If you enjoy the show please rate and review it! http://musicalitypodcast.com/review

Join Musical U with the Special offer for podcast listeners http://musicalitypodcast.com/join

Let us know what you think! Email: hello@musicalitypodcast.com

===============================================

Learn more about Musical U!

Website:

Musical U

Podcast:
http://musicalitypodcast.com 

Tone Deaf Test:
http://tonedeaftest.com/

Musicality Checklist:
https://www.musical-u.com/mcl-musicality-checklist 

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/MusicalU 

YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/c/MusicalU

Subscribe for more videos from Musical U!

source

Previous «
Next »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stream / Download now

SONGWRITERS

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.