June 5, 2020
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram

Pro Songwriting Masterclass Series

An exclusive series of 50 fully interactive weekly live online masterclasses from the world’s top songwriters, producers and music business gurus

Every Sunday
Time: 19:00pm BST / 11:00am Pacific / 13:00pm Central / 14:00pm Eastern

Become a better songwriter with expert help from The Songwriting Academy
A message from founder Martin Sutton


Do you want to be a better songwriter, or maybe want to know why your songs aren’t getting in the charts when others are? Do you have a catalogue of songs, but don’t know how to get them ‘out there’? If yes, read on, this is the course for you! If you don’t think there’s anything else you need to learn, please move on. We’re only looking for serious songwriters, artists and producers to be part of this group.

The most important thing I’ve discovered over the decades of being a hit songwriter is that we never can know enough about this beautiful craft. I never stop learning and it still gives me a massive buzz when I discover new techniques from other writers and producers. I know I can’t maintain chart success all on my own, and I know that neither can you.

Since starting The Songwriting Academy I’ve also realised that many people do not have the funds to pay for expensive University courses, and if they do, the course often falls short of the mark with an out of date syllabus, and an out of date tutor…

That’s why I’ve created this affordable course for dedicated songwriters anywhere in the world. I want to make this affordable so you can have success. Why? Because when you succeed so does The Songwriting Academy. I want to be able to say “That’s one of our students!” when you are storming the charts.

See the full schedule and enrol – HERE 

 

 

 

Previous «
Next »

Stream / Download now

SONGWRITERS

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.